Reviews

    5 star review  I work with a local law firm, Davis & Hoss, P.C. and Ameritel has been providing our phone services for a number of years now. The customer service at Ameritel is absolutely wonderful. Whatever type of question I have, I know I can always reach out to Natasha, Greg or a tech and they will have my questions answered in a very timely manner. Very professional and very kind people to work with!

    thumb Kirby Reilly
    7/09/2019

    5 star review  Ameritel has the friendliest staff, always going the extra mile! They always check in to see if they can do anything extra for my business. Thank you!

    thumb Billy Keith
    6/24/2019

    5 star review  I work with a local law firm, Davis & Hoss, P.C. and Ameritel has been providing our phone services for a number of years now. The customer service at Ameritel is absolutely wonderful. Whatever type of question I have, I know I can always reach out to Natasha, Greg or a tech and they will have my questions answered in a very timely manner. Very professional and very kind people to work with!

    thumb Kirby Reilly
    7/09/2019

    5 star review  Love the new phone service. Lots of useful features, and everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. Top notch customer service. Highly recommend

    thumb Magnum Blackburn
    9/19/2019

    5 star review  Love the service Ameritel offers, as well as their dedicated staff!

    thumb Deborah Darling
    10/22/2018

    5 star review  Ameritel solved SO many problems with our current phone system. It was a delight to work with such pleasant and knowledgeable support staff. They made it very easy for us. High compliments to Natasha, Jessica, and Brad.

    thumb Mike Woodlee
    9/19/2019

    5 star review  Ask almost any business owner or manager and they'll tell you they probably have had a few phone system changes. The old saying is true, no one likes change. We recently changed our phone system & provider to Ameritel and it was a very smooth easy transition. We have 3 locations and 42 phones among all our facilities. The products, service, training and support have all been excellent. We did not have any interuption in service. Everyone including our customers likes the change. That should say it all.

    thumb Greg Peck
    12/04/2018

    5 star review  Natasha came to train us today on our new phones and she was very hands on and easy to understand. We now have a more efficient way of answering our inn’s important phone calls.

    thumb Jessie Cosper
    9/17/2019

    5 star review  Best teacher , made the phone system so easy to learn .

    thumb Jaclyn Brooke
    11/30/2018