Reviews

    5 star review  Natasha came to train us today on our new phones and she was very hands on and easy to understand. We now have a more efficient way of answering our inn’s important phone calls.

    thumb Jessie Cosper
    9/17/2019

    5 star review  Ask almost any business owner or manager and they'll tell you they probably have had a few phone system changes. The old saying is true, no one likes change. We recently changed our phone system & provider to Ameritel and it was a very smooth easy transition. We have 3 locations and 42 phones among all our facilities. The products, service, training and support have all been excellent. We did not have any interuption in service. Everyone including our customers likes the change. That should say it all.

    thumb Greg Peck
    12/04/2018

    5 star review  Love the new phone service. Lots of useful features, and everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. Top notch customer service. Highly recommend

    thumb Magnum Blackburn
    9/19/2019

    5 star review  Really amazing service at a competitive price for a local business. They are very dedicated to perfection and are always available no matter when I have needed them. I would definitely keep an eye on this company, if they keep up this kind of care and attention to their service they will go far and fast.

    thumb Iget Itin
    5/29/2020

    5 star review  Amazing company with highly knowledgeable and talented staff. They offer a wide range of services from business phones to Data and I.T. services. I highly recommend them for all of your information services as they' are definitely a rising star in the community.

    thumb Heather Weyers
    8/14/2020

    5 star review  So far all calls have been answered and resolved in a very timely manner. Thanks Guys

    thumb John Dunn
    10/19/2018

    5 star review  Can’t say enough great things about Ameritel. The Star to Star phone system is great, but the most important part of ANY system is how well it is planned, installed and supported by the service team. Ameritel delivers 5-star service on all points. They appropriately quote your needs, arrive on time, respond ASAP to any questions or service issues, and honestly have the tidiest & most cordial installers I’ve ever seen. Having worked with Ameritel over a number of years, I’ve seen them adapt well to healthcare, non-profits, and food service settings. These guys always deliver excellence in products & service, which is why they are my first and only call for communications needs.

    thumb Debbie Lance
    10/31/2018

    5 star review  Great product and great people Natasha did an awesome job training our team

    thumb Paulwilson Wilson
    11/05/2018

    5 star review  The staff has been so friendly and helpful! Anytime we've had questions or needed adjustments made they've been more than happy to help. 10/10 customer service, we love them ?

    thumb Amelia Brown
    7/23/2019