Reviews

    review rating 5  Natasha came to train us today on our new phones and she was very hands on and easy to understand. We now have a more efficient way of answering our inn’s important phone calls.

    thumb Jessie Cosper
    9/17/2019

    review rating 5  Best teacher , made the phone system so easy to learn .

    thumb Jaclyn Brooke
    11/30/2018

    review rating 5  I work with a local law firm, Davis & Hoss, P.C. and Ameritel has been providing our phone services for a number of years now. The customer service at Ameritel is absolutely wonderful. Whatever type of question I have, I know I can always reach out to Natasha, Greg or a tech and they will have my questions answered in a very timely manner. Very professional and very kind people to work with!

    thumb Kirby Reilly
    7/09/2019

    review rating 5  Love the new phone service. Lots of useful features, and everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. Top notch customer service. Highly recommend

    thumb Magnum Blackburn
    9/19/2019

    review rating 5  Ask almost any business owner or manager and they'll tell you they probably have had a few phone system changes. The old saying is true, no one likes change. We recently changed our phone system & provider to Ameritel and it was a very smooth easy transition. We have 3 locations and 42 phones among all our facilities. The products, service, training and support have all been excellent. We did not have any interuption in service. Everyone including our customers likes the change. That should say it all.

    thumb Greg Peck
    12/04/2018

    review rating 5  Really amazing service at a competitive price for a local business. They are very dedicated to perfection and are always available no matter when I have needed them. I would definitely keep an eye on this company, if they keep up this kind of care and attention to their service they will go far and fast.

    thumb Iget Itin
    5/29/2020

    review rating 5  Can’t say enough great things about Ameritel. The Star to Star phone system is great, but the most important part of ANY system is how well it is planned, installed and supported by the service team. Ameritel delivers 5-star service on all points. They appropriately quote your needs, arrive on time, respond ASAP to any questions or service issues, and honestly have the tidiest & most cordial installers I’ve ever seen. Having worked with Ameritel over a number of years, I’ve seen them adapt well to healthcare, non-profits, and food service settings. These guys always deliver excellence in products & service, which is why they are my first and only call for communications needs.

    thumb Debbie Lance
    10/31/2018

    review rating 5  Ameritel solved SO many problems with our current phone system. It was a delight to work with such pleasant and knowledgeable support staff. They made it very easy for us. High compliments to Natasha, Jessica, and Brad.

    thumb Mike Woodlee
    9/19/2019

    review rating 5  So far all calls have been answered and resolved in a very timely manner. Thanks Guys

    thumb John Dunn
    10/19/2018