Reviews

    5 star review  Smooth installation when migrating from a previous telephone system to the Star to Star platform provided by AMERITEL. Great support and a very positive solution for our needs.

    thumb MARK SHACKLEFORD
    10/09/2018

    5 star review  Ameritel, Cliff and Mike and the entire team, are amazing! They are extremely dependable and when I have any question or technical difficulty, which is rare, they are on it immediately! Very personal and I highly recommend them!

    thumb Terri Ann Weathers
    6/07/2018

    5 star review  Love the new phone service. Lots of useful features, and everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. Top notch customer service. Highly recommend

    thumb Magnum Blackburn
    9/19/2019

    5 star review  The staff has been so friendly and helpful! Anytime we've had questions or needed adjustments made they've been more than happy to help. 10/10 customer service, we love them ?

    thumb Amelia Brown
    7/23/2019

    5 star review  Ask almost any business owner or manager and they'll tell you they probably have had a few phone system changes. The old saying is true, no one likes change. We recently changed our phone system & provider to Ameritel and it was a very smooth easy transition. We have 3 locations and 42 phones among all our facilities. The products, service, training and support have all been excellent. We did not have any interuption in service. Everyone including our customers likes the change. That should say it all.

    thumb Greg Peck
    12/04/2018

    5 star review  Great product and great people Natasha did an awesome job training our team

    thumb Paulwilson Wilson
    11/05/2018

    5 star review  I work with a local law firm, Davis & Hoss, P.C. and Ameritel has been providing our phone services for a number of years now. The customer service at Ameritel is absolutely wonderful. Whatever type of question I have, I know I can always reach out to Natasha, Greg or a tech and they will have my questions answered in a very timely manner. Very professional and very kind people to work with!

    thumb Kirby Reilly
    7/09/2019

    5 star review  Ameritel has the friendliest staff, always going the extra mile! They always check in to see if they can do anything extra for my business. Thank you!

    thumb Billy Keith
    6/24/2019

    5 star review  Ameritel solved SO many problems with our current phone system. It was a delight to work with such pleasant and knowledgeable support staff. They made it very easy for us. High compliments to Natasha, Jessica, and Brad.

    thumb Mike Woodlee
    9/19/2019