Reviews

    5 star review  Ameritel solved SO many problems with our current phone system. It was a delight to work with such pleasant and knowledgeable support staff. They made it very easy for us. High compliments to Natasha, Jessica, and Brad.

    thumb Mike Woodlee
    9/19/2019

    5 star review  I work with a local law firm, Davis & Hoss, P.C. and Ameritel has been providing our phone services for a number of years now. The customer service at Ameritel is absolutely wonderful. Whatever type of question I have, I know I can always reach out to Natasha, Greg or a tech and they will have my questions answered in a very timely manner. Very professional and very kind people to work with!

    thumb Kirby Reilly
    7/09/2019

    5 star review  To be provided with the best service is a blessing But to know the owner and staff go out of their way Is a comforting feeling.

    thumb Cindy Pierro
    7/20/2020

    5 star review  Ameritel has the friendliest staff, always going the extra mile! They always check in to see if they can do anything extra for my business. Thank you!

    thumb Billy Keith
    6/24/2019

    5 star review  Can’t say enough great things about Ameritel. The Star to Star phone system is great, but the most important part of ANY system is how well it is planned, installed and supported by the service team. Ameritel delivers 5-star service on all points. They appropriately quote your needs, arrive on time, respond ASAP to any questions or service issues, and honestly have the tidiest & most cordial installers I’ve ever seen. Having worked with Ameritel over a number of years, I’ve seen them adapt well to healthcare, non-profits, and food service settings. These guys always deliver excellence in products & service, which is why they are my first and only call for communications needs.

    thumb Debbie Lance
    10/31/2018

    5 star review  They have always been very supportive and attentive to our needs. Wonderful people to work with!

    thumb Suzanne Hill
    7/31/2018

    5 star review  I work with a local law firm, Davis & Hoss, P.C. and Ameritel has been providing our phone services for a number of years now. The customer service at Ameritel is absolutely wonderful. Whatever type of question I have, I know I can always reach out to Natasha, Greg or a tech and they will have my questions answered in a very timely manner. Very professional and very kind people to work with!

    thumb Kirby Reilly
    7/09/2019

    5 star review  Natasha came up to our business and worked with us for several hours. She was great at explaining everything. Loving our new system.

    thumb Khayla Williams
    9/17/2019

    5 star review  The staff has been so friendly and helpful! Anytime we've had questions or needed adjustments made they've been more than happy to help. 10/10 customer service, we love them ?

    thumb Amelia Brown
    7/23/2019