Reviews

    5 star review  They have always been very supportive and attentive to our needs. Wonderful people to work with!

    thumb Suzanne Hill
    7/31/2018

    5 star review  Amazing company with highly knowledgeable and talented staff. They offer a wide range of services from business phones to Data and I.T. services. I highly recommend them for all of your information services as they' are definitely a rising star in the community.

    thumb Heather Weyers
    8/14/2020

    5 star review  To be provided with the best service is a blessing But to know the owner and staff go out of their way Is a comforting feeling.

    thumb Cindy Pierro
    7/20/2020

    5 star review  Ameritel solved SO many problems with our current phone system. It was a delight to work with such pleasant and knowledgeable support staff. They made it very easy for us. High compliments to Natasha, Jessica, and Brad.

    thumb Mike Woodlee
    9/19/2019

    5 star review  I work with a local law firm, Davis & Hoss, P.C. and Ameritel has been providing our phone services for a number of years now. The customer service at Ameritel is absolutely wonderful. Whatever type of question I have, I know I can always reach out to Natasha, Greg or a tech and they will have my questions answered in a very timely manner. Very professional and very kind people to work with!

    thumb Kirby Reilly
    7/09/2019

    5 star review  Best teacher , made the phone system so easy to learn .

    thumb Jaclyn Brooke
    11/30/2018

    5 star review  Natasha came up to our business and worked with us for several hours. She was great at explaining everything. Loving our new system.

    thumb Khayla Williams
    9/17/2019

    5 star review  The staff has been so friendly and helpful! Anytime we've had questions or needed adjustments made they've been more than happy to help. 10/10 customer service, we love them ?

    thumb Amelia Brown
    7/23/2019

    5 star review  Ask almost any business owner or manager and they'll tell you they probably have had a few phone system changes. The old saying is true, no one likes change. We recently changed our phone system & provider to Ameritel and it was a very smooth easy transition. We have 3 locations and 42 phones among all our facilities. The products, service, training and support have all been excellent. We did not have any interuption in service. Everyone including our customers likes the change. That should say it all.

    thumb Greg Peck
    12/04/2018