Reviews

    review rating 5  The staff has been so friendly and helpful! Anytime we've had questions or needed adjustments made they've been more than happy to help. 10/10 customer service, we love them 😊

    thumb Amelia Brown
    7/23/2019

    review rating 5  Best teacher , made the phone system so easy to learn .

    thumb Jaclyn Brooke
    11/30/2018

    review rating 5  Great product and great people Natasha did an awesome job training our team

    thumb Paulwilson Wilson
    11/05/2018

    review rating 5  Ask almost any business owner or manager and they'll tell you they probably have had a few phone system changes. The old saying is true, no one likes change. We recently changed our phone system & provider to Ameritel and it was a very smooth easy transition. We have 3 locations and 42 phones among all our facilities. The products, service, training and support have all been excellent. We did not have any interuption in service. Everyone including our customers likes the change. That should say it all.

    thumb Greg Peck
    12/04/2018

    review rating 5  Love the service Ameritel offers, as well as their dedicated staff!

    thumb Deborah Darling
    10/22/2018

    review rating 5  I work with a local law firm, Davis & Hoss, P.C. and Ameritel has been providing our phone services for a number of years now. The customer service at Ameritel is absolutely wonderful. Whatever type of question I have, I know I can always reach out to Natasha, Greg or a tech and they will have my questions answered in a very timely manner. Very professional and very kind people to work with!

    thumb Kirby Reilly
    7/09/2019

    review rating 5  Can’t say enough great things about Ameritel. The Star to Star phone system is great, but the most important part of ANY system is how well it is planned, installed and supported by the service team. Ameritel delivers 5-star service on all points. They appropriately quote your needs, arrive on time, respond ASAP to any questions or service issues, and honestly have the tidiest & most cordial installers I’ve ever seen. Having worked with Ameritel over a number of years, I’ve seen them adapt well to healthcare, non-profits, and food service settings. These guys always deliver excellence in products & service, which is why they are my first and only call for communications needs.

    thumb Debbie Lance
    10/31/2018

    review rating 5  Ameritel, Cliff and Mike and the entire team, are amazing! They are extremely dependable and when I have any question or technical difficulty, which is rare, they are on it immediately! Very personal and I highly recommend them!

    thumb Terri Ann Weathers
    6/07/2018

    review rating 5  Ameritel has the friendliest staff, always going the extra mile! They always check in to see if they can do anything extra for my business. Thank you!

    thumb Billy Keith
    6/24/2019