Reviews

    5 star review  So far all calls have been answered and resolved in a very timely manner. Thanks Guys

    thumb John Dunn
    10/19/2018

    5 star review  Ameritel has the friendliest staff, always going the extra mile! They always check in to see if they can do anything extra for my business. Thank you!

    thumb Billy Keith
    6/24/2019

    5 star review  Natasha came to train us today on our new phones and she was very hands on and easy to understand. We now have a more efficient way of answering our inn’s important phone calls.

    thumb Jessie Cosper
    9/17/2019

    5 star review  They have always been very supportive and attentive to our needs. Wonderful people to work with!

    thumb Suzanne Hill
    7/31/2018

    5 star review  Great product and great people Natasha did an awesome job training our team

    thumb Paulwilson Wilson
    11/05/2018

    5 star review  Love the new phone service. Lots of useful features, and everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. Top notch customer service. Highly recommend

    thumb Magnum Blackburn
    9/19/2019

    5 star review  Really amazing service at a competitive price for a local business. They are very dedicated to perfection and are always available no matter when I have needed them. I would definitely keep an eye on this company, if they keep up this kind of care and attention to their service they will go far and fast.

    thumb Iget Itin
    5/29/2020

    5 star review  To be provided with the best service is a blessing But to know the owner and staff go out of their way Is a comforting feeling.

    thumb Cindy Pierro
    7/20/2020

    5 star review  The staff has been so friendly and helpful! Anytime we've had questions or needed adjustments made they've been more than happy to help. 10/10 customer service, we love them ?

    thumb Amelia Brown
    7/23/2019